top of page
Search

Cruise Season Notice

Updated: 22 hours ago

All Fishermen and other members of the General Public are asked to take note of the remaining cruise ship calls in Charlestown

  • Monday 6th February from 6am to 8pm

  • Wednesday 8th February from 7am to 7pm

  • Thursday 9th February from 6am to 7pm

  • Monday 13th February from 6am to 8pm

  • Friday 17th February from 7am to 3pm

  • Sunday 19th February from 11am to 7pm

  • Wednesday 22nd February from 7am to 7pm

  • Thursday 23rd February from 6am to 9pm

  • Friday 24th February from 6am to 8pm

  • Sunday 26th February from 6am to 8pm

  • Monday 27th February from 6am to 7pm