top of page

NASPA recognizes retired staff for contribution to authority

Updated: Jul 7, 2022

L-R Front row: Leon Barry, Anthony Brown, Noren Roland, Rupert Warner, Leroy Kelly

L-R Back row: Kenyata Warner(Operations Manager, Charlestown Sea Port) , Oral Brandy(General Manager, NASPA), Loretta France(Human Resource Supervisor), Joanne Flemming(Director of the Board, NASPA), Joseph Liburd(Board Chairman)