top of page

Aéroport

Aéroport international Vance W. Amory


L'aéroport international Vance W. Amory est le seul aéroport de l'île de Nevis dans la fédération de Saint-Kitts-et-Nevis. L'aéroport dessert des vols commerciaux pour les connexions à l'intérieur et à l'extérieur de l'île. L'aéroport international Vance W. Amory accueille de nombreuses compagnies aériennes sur l'île. Des compagnies aériennes telles que Cape Air, Coastal Air, Air Sunshine, Fly Montserrat et Trans Anguilla ainsi que des opérateurs de fret DHL, UPS et FEDEX. Nous vous connectons à Anguilla, Tortola, St. Thomas, Puerto Rico, St. Croix, Antigua, St. Maarten via Anguilla et Montserrat.

L'aéroport répond également au confort de voyage des voyageurs d'affaires haut de gamme qui se rendent à ce paradis tropical via leurs jets d'affaires. de notre hospitalité névisienne unique en utilisant la porte d'entrée de l'aéroport, que vous voyagiez seul ou dans le cadre d'un groupe de voyage accompagné ou d'un aéroclub.

À l'aéroport international Vance W. Amory, nous avonsJET-A, etAVGAScarburant à des prix très compétitifs. Contactez-nous aujourd'hui.

Le code d'emplacement IATA pour l'aéroport international Vance W Amory est
NVE.

 

Information de voyage

Bagages à main

Les contenants de 3,4 onces (100 ml) ou plus petits qui tiennent dans un sac refermable de 1 litre peuvent être transportés dans les bagages à main et passer le contrôle de sécurité.

L'utilisation de désinfectants pour les mains à base d'alcool, également connus sous le nom de désinfectants pour les mains à base d'alcool, pour aider à prévenir la propagation du COVID-19 a conduit à des questions sur les restrictions qui peuvent s'appliquer lorsqu'elles sont transportées à bord d'un avion par les passagers et l'équipage._cc781905-5cde- 3194-bb3b-136bad5cf58d_

 

À ce titre, l'Organisation de l'aviation civile internationale (OACI) a annoncé que les désinfectants pour les mains à base d'alcool sont autorisés dans les bagages à main.  ICAO a autorisé les passagers à transporter jusqu'à 12 onces de désinfectant pour les mains.

tsa-carryon-rules

L'aéroport Vance Amory dispose d'une piste de 1 220 mètres (4 026 pieds) équipée d'un indicateur de trajectoire d'approche de précision (PAPI) et d'un terminal moderne.

Mouvements annuels de fret de plus de 267 000 lb | Mouvements annuels de passagers supérieurs à 81 000 | Mouvements d'aéronefs annuels supérieurs à 9 600 (dont 1 600 mouvements d'aéronefs privés)

Airport

Sacs enregistrés

Les contenants de plus de 3,4 onces (100 ml), quelle que soit la quantité à l'intérieur, doivent être placés dans les bagages enregistrés.

carryon
IMG_6620.JPG

Avis client

"Merci beaucoup pour le travail incroyable que vous et votre équipe avez fait pour notre groupe. Votre accueil chaleureux et la facilité d'arrivée / de départ étaient plus que ce que nous aurions pu demander. Nos clients sont tous partis en sachant que Nevis était une destination conviviale pour l'aviation et ils sont sûrs de partager leur expérience avec d'autres pilotes, amis et famille " 

VOYAGE AÉRIEN 2014 GROUPE TBM

 

 

bottom of page

Airport

Vance W. Amory International Airport


The Vance W. Amory International Airport serves as the only airport on the island of Nevis in the federation of Saint Kitts and Nevis. The airport serves commercial flights for connections in and out of the island. The Vance W. Amory International Airport welcomes numerous airlines to the Island. Airlines such as Cape Air, Coastal Air, Air Sunshine, Fly Montserrat and Trans Anguilla as well as cargo operators DHL, UPS and FEDEX. We connect you to Anguilla, Tortola, St. Thomas, Puerto Rico, St. Croix, Antigua, St. Maarten via Anguilla and Montserrat.

The airport also caters to the travelling comfort of the high-end corporate traveller making their way to and from this tropical paradise via their business jets.  The general aviation enthusiast is welcomed as well to sample the delights of our unique Nevisian hospitality using the airport gateway whether travelling alone or as part of an escorted journey group or flying club.

At the Vance W. Amory International Airport, we have JET-A, and AVGAS fuel at very competitive prices. Contact us today.

The IATA location code for the Vance W Amory International Airport is
NEV.

 

Travel Information

Carry-On Bags

3.4 ounces (100 ml) or smaller sized containers that fit in 1 quart-size resealable bag may go in carry-on and through checkpoint security.

The use of alcohol-based hand sanitizers, also known as alcohol-based hand rubs, to help prevent the spread of COVID-19 has led to questions on restrictions that may apply when carried on board aircraft by passengers and crew. 

 

As such, the International Civil Aviation Organization (ICAO), has announced that alcohol-based hand sanitizers are allowed on carry-on luggage.  ICAO has allowed passengers to carry as much as 12-ounce hand sanitizer.

tsa-carryon-rules.png

Vance Amory Airport has a 1,220 meters (4,026 feet) runway equipped with precision approach path indicator (PAPI) and a modern terminal building.

Annual Cargo movements over 267,000 lbs | Annual passenger movements over 81,000 | Annual aircraft movements over 9,600, (which includes, 1,600 private aircraft movements)

Airport.jpg

Checked Bags

Containers that are larger than 3.4 ounces (100ml) regardless of amount inside must be in checked luggage.

carryon.JPG
IMG_6620.JPG

Customer Review

"Thank you so much for the amazing job you and your team did for our group. Your warm welcome and ease of arrival/departure was more than we could have asked for. Our clients all left knowing that Nevis was an aviation friendly destination and they are sure to share their experience with fellow pilots, friends and family” 

2014 AIR JOURNEY TBM GROUP